Hello people

I’ve spent a few years thinking about starting a blog.  I have a few different topics I am interested in.  I have a lot of interest in education, however, this blog won’t be so much about that for obvious reasons.   But I have other interests; family life, church, reading, photography, sports, entertainment.   I’ve had a few ideas for things to write about over the last few years, but I’ve never gotten around to actually setting up a blog and writing them down.  I would like to use the commenting features of this website to actually have discussions about certain topics, rather than just me talking.  So if there’s any topic you would like to get started with, lets hear it.

About garybraham

I grew up in Mahopac NY, studied geology at Colgate University. I've moved to Queensbury NY to teach HS earth science. I also coach soccer and wrestling, take pictures at local sporting events, and am the Scoutmaster for the Glens Falls ward of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. My wife and I will be married 5 years this October, and we have a two and a half year old little girl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

